A beginning.

I’ve been wandering for most of my adulthood.  Not often lonely, but often alone.  I may spend a month with a film crew in Colombia, or a week with other backpackers on a small Thai beach.

But the people that matter most to me are rarely there.

This blog will be the closest I can get for a while to sharing a beer and a story with you.  It will be a place for the experiences, thoughts, pictures, music, and video that have been occupying this nomadic period in my life.

So cheers, and I hope you enjoy.

Love,

Steve

Bogotá, June 2012.

Tags:

About stevemeetsworld

Documentary filmmaker. Curious traveler.

Leave a Reply

